Upcoming Dates

Friday, October 6
Teacher Institute
No School

Monday, October 9
Columbus Day
No School

Friday, October 13
End of 1st Quarter

Thursday, October 19
Parent/Teacher Conferences
2 p.m. Dismissal

Friday, October 20
Parent/Teacher Conferences
No School

Tuesday, November 21
2 p.m. Dismissal
Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, November 22
Thanksgiving Break
No School

Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Break
No School

Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Break
No School

Friday, December 15
End of 2nd Quarter
School Improvement Day
11:30 Dismissal

December 18 - 22, 25 - 29
Christmas Break
No School

Monday, January 1
Christmas Break
No School

Tuesday, January 2
School Resumes


Welcome to...


Marshall High School

MARSHALL HIGH SCHOOL

Home of the Lions

 

806 N. Sixth St.
Marshall, IL 62441

Phone: (217) 826-2395
FAX: (217) 826-5511

Mr. John Ritchey, Principal
Mr. Pete Manuel, Assistant Principal and A.D.